Contact Us

We want to hear from you! Feel free to stop by our office during normal business hours. We are located at:

3000 NW Stewart Parkway, Suite 104
Roseburg, Oregon 97471

If you would like to contact us by phone, we can be reached at:

(541) 672-0757

If you would like to send us a fax, please use:

(541) 672-3833

The DTO board members and staff are:

Matt Hill, Executive Director
Tina Roy, Executive Assistant
Gabe Crane, President
Roseburg – A Forest Products Company
J.R. Adams, Vice-President
Nordic Veneer, Inc.
John Blodgett, Jr., Secretary/Treasurer
Douglas County Forest Products, Inc.
Eric Gehrke
Jim Dudley
Swanson Group
Margaret Fabrizius
Northwest Farm Credit Services
Eric Farm
Barnes & Associates, Inc.
Mike Keller
Keller Lumber
Sean Smith
Starfire Lumber
Dave Sutton
Lone Rock Timber
Tim Vredenburg
Cow Creek Band of Umpqua Tribe of Indians
Dick Walton
Northwest Hardwoods
©2006 ~ 2018 Douglas Timber Operators. All Rights Reserved. Site designed and developed by Anvil Northwest